valleyger.blogg.se

Open codec for potplayer 64 bit
Open codec for potplayer 64 bit







Tested avi mkv and ts on Windows 8 without problem. "AAC" Audio decoder is required to play the file. Some movies but receive this error message : Installer updated but recommended to use it as setup extractor.Īfter installing the latest version (5), I tried watching You are right, they changed net in com in download link. I'm trying to install the PotPlayer, I entered 8 as a version number, but then I'm getting the following error:ĭownload of PotPlayerSetup.exe: File not found (404) "PotPlayer_Portable_1.x.x_32-64-bit_En_Online.exe" is working fine again. Thank you very much for ALL your PortableAppZ Bernat! Keep up this excellent work!ĭownload links are valid so your previous ENGLISH ONLINE installer: Run this ko installer: Download Portable PotPlayer Ko Online (0.6 MB) I originaly installed PotPlayerPortable in %program files (x86)% and it kept running the 32bit version.īut then I thought the normal place for 64bit stuff is %program files%% so I moved PotPlayerPortable into there and now it's running the 64bit version!Īnyway thanks for all the effort you put into your releases.you do some great stuff and it's much appreciated. Indeed I have 64bit Windows 7.but I seem to have fixed it. You must of course run on a 64 bit system.Ĭheck if you have PotPlayer64.exe in App\PotPlayer I downloaded both 32 & 64bit versions but the PotPlayerPortable.exe always launches 32bit. How do you get the 64bit version to launch please? I found the reason, is blocked by my antivirus program. I means your PortableApp installer can not download the required setup file. Download of potplayer setup file is not allowed anymore.









Open codec for potplayer 64 bit